Leadership Team


A board of directors is a group of individuals that are elected as, or elected to act as, representatives of the stockholders to establish corporate management related policies and to make decisions on major company issues.

Fred Wright, AFSCME Local 1739 President

Fred Wright


Zakiyyah Snead

Vice President

Teneika Brown

Recording Secretary

James Baylor

Rob Wallington, AFSCME Local 1739 Union Representative

Rob Wallington

Union Representative

Lisa Anderson


Phil Johnson

Union Representative

Twana Jones

Corresponding Secretary

Tysha El


Rita Starling-Taylor

Executive Member-at-Large
İstanbul İzmir nakliyat İstanbul İzmir evden eve nakliyat ümraniye evden eve nakliyat ümraniye nakliyat kağıthane evden eve nakliyat kağıthane nakliyat çekmeköy nakliyat çekmeköy evden eve nakliyat
ankara escort
https://www.fapjunk.com https://pornohit.net
https://www.fapjunk.com https://pornohit.net
evden eve nakliyat istanbul
evden eve nakliyat istanbul

Privacy Notice

This website uses cookies to improve your experience and to help us better understand your use of our website.

By continuing to browse or closing this banner, you indicate your agreement.

You can read more in our Privacy Policy.